Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Series: Breakthrough
Duration: 43 mins 24 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite