Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: James 1:2-8
Duration: 51 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: James 1:1
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 40 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 24 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite