Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Breakthrough
Duration: 15 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 55 mins 7 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: Breakthrough
Duration: 43 mins 23 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite