Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 57 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 6 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite