Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 22 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 35 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 32 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 9 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite