Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 28 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 21 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite