Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 49 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 33 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite