Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 52 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 57 secs
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 3 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite