Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 53 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: James 5:1-20
Duration: 54 mins 1 sec
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: James 4:11-17
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: James 4:1-9
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: James 3:13-18
Duration: 48 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: James 3:1-14
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite