Lifegate Christian Church
Our Mission Connecting God To Life
Start Exploring
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: James 3:13-18
Duration: 48 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: James 3:1-14
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 35 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: James 1:21-27
Duration: 42 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: James 1:2-8
Duration: 51 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: James 1:1
Duration: 38 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 19 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite